Officers and Committee

The Officers and Committee members of the Langbourn Ward Club are listed below. A full list of Past Presidents of the Club (from 1890) can be found here.

Alderman and President Sir David Wootton
Vice President Janet Owen MBE

Committee Members:
Chairman John D Chapman CC
Deputy Chairman Judith Pleasance CC
Immediate Past Chairman Fr Derek Mottershead
Honorary Secretary Marie Heylin
Honorary Treasurer Charles Catt
Honorary Chaplain The Revd Jeremy Crossley
Other Members Matt Day
Karen Graves
Sally Anne Hill
Rosemary McCollin
Janet Owen MBE
Harvie Peebles
Tim Wright
Ward Deputy John D Chapman CC
Common Councilmen Judith Pleasance CC
Philip Woodhouse CC

Ward Beadle

David Boston